Contact

Chair

Mark Smith,  msmitha@unmc.edu

 

Committee Members

Roxane Romanick, romanick@bis.midco.net

 

Stephanie Adrihan, AdrihanSA19@uww.edu

 

Jenna Weglarz-Ward, jenna.weglarz-ward@unlv.edu

 

Kim Hile, kah0043@uah.edu

 

Samantha Krauss, skrauss@euclidschools.org

 

Cori Mohr, cori.mohr@gmail.com

 

Amanda Vestal, avestal6@uncc.edu

 

Janet Seide, js8fj@virginia.edu

 

Toni Miguel, toni1227@live.unc.edu

 

Executive Board Liaison

Darla Gundler, gundler@uchc.edu

 

 

Executive Office Liaison

Pricella Morris, pricella@dec-sped.org

Family Committee

© Division for Early Childhood

Follow us for more updates

Contact us for more information

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page